Bannerdown Crest


  The Bannerdown Bowl The Bannerdown Cup The CFI's Trophy
  For overall merit For most progress CFIs choice
2015 Simon Foster Sam Arnold Oscar Constable
2014 Tony Barber Mike Swanson Andy Miller
2013 Bob Bromwich Frank Soowamber Sean Wickham
2012 Tom Dews Bob Bromwich Steve Tape
2011 Pete Desmond Andy Smith Mike Knell
2010 Jon Trueman Arran Armstrong Pete Desmond

  The John Burns Bowl The Keevil Trophy The Colerne Cup
  The year's unsung hero Best flight by a club member Competition Success
2015 Bob Bromwich Neil Geraghty Andy Smith
2014 Carl Peters Charlotte Acton Bob Bromwich
2013 Jo Geraghty Tom Dews Jon Arnold
2012 Phil Woods Arran Armstrong Bob Bromwich
2011 Rick Fretwell Steve Tape Jon Arnold
2010 Oscar Constable Jon Arnold Jon Arnold

  The Derek Findlay Trophy The Hog of the Year The Keith McPhee Bursary
  Fastest Milk Run flight Most flying time in the year Development and Training Bursary
2015 Callum Harkness (2) Jon Arnold Charlotte Acton
2014 Andy Smith Ron Peach Neil Geraghty
2013 Steve Tape Steve Tape Andy Smith
2012 Dave Ockington (1) Steve Tape TBA
2011 Steve Tape Al Stacey Brian Poulsom
2010 Andy Miller Arran Armstrong Jim Hasker

  Special Awards and Presentations
2015 Bob Brian was awarded the clubs Favorite Instructor by the members.
Andy Miller was awarded the Bill Scull Safety Award by the BGA
2012 Merv and Shaun were presented a framed photo of them in front of the new Bannerdown Bus for their efforts in converting it.

Note (1): For his short flight on the EON Primary at Keevil.

Note (2): For the longest flight of the year.

If anyone has records on previous winners please email the webmaster.